The Downtown Maryville Association is organized to actively revitalize Maryville’s downtown as a vibrant, charming and unique gathering place one that utilizes the resources available through the Tennessee Main Street and the National Main Street Center’s Four Point Approach to revitalization to include design, economic revitalization, organization/finance, and promotions/marketing.

Executive Director: Pete Simmons
Address: P.O. Box 4384, Maryville, TN 37802

Board Members:
Aaron Killian, President: Regions Bank
Dan Monat, Treasurer: LeConte Realty
Pastor Laura Rasor, Secretary: Broadway United Methodist Church
Kim Mitchell: Blount Partnership, Director of Tourism
Christina O’Rourke: Brackins Blues Club
John Fouche: U.S. Bank
Cheri Compton: Clayton Center for the Arts
Josh Buchanan:  Tennessee Marble Company
Bruce Kerr: Blount Partnership